Positive Effects of Smartphones

The Positive Effect of Smartphones.

According to wikipedia.org, “a smartphone is a portable device that combines mobile telephone and computing functions into one unit.” Smartphone - Wikipedia

The positive effect of smartphone on our everyday life cannot be overemphasized.

one of the positive effects of smartphone in our daily life is that it allow educational contents to be easily access on the go. As a student, I used the browsers on my smartphone to do my assignment as well as get updated information regarding my research at my final year.

On daily basis, with smartphone, many people have become crypto and forex traders earning good money from their work. This is the source of income for some people.
Before the arrival of smartphone, only personal computer (PC) owners can trade on the forex.

Smartphone made it possible to develop more user-friendly applications and programs that help to simplify some of the programs that runs on PC. Most websites are now built to allow mobile view.

The effect of smartphone in our everyday life is that smartphone helps many to acquired training offer online by educational institutions and training institutes. This has advanced knowledge and skills especially in technological innovation.
I have acquired many certificates using my smartphone to watch training videos online, read PDF materials and do my quiz to qualify for certification. The effect of this is that, there is no more limitation to learning.

Financial empowerment is another positive effect of smartphone in our daily lives. Lots of people are not cryptocurrency traders but do many cryptocurrency airdrops using their smartphones. They HOLD their cryptocurrency for some months or years and become greatly empower financially. Some people who were empowered through XBN even sell their XBN to buy airtime, subscribe for data bundle, etc.