Sponsorship and partnering in the entertainment industry

Hi Bantu
I’m an artist. My name is Darune. I’m a singer and rapper who can make afro, hip-hop, and R&B music conveniently. I’ll like to make a proposal on sponsoring my brand. I believe Bantu can get more exposure and be seen in a good light by the youths and seniors equally.
There are more to be gained in this partnership if it can be discussed further.

9 Likes

It can be discussed further sir/ma

3 Likes

@Doyin Send your proposal to partnerships@bantufoundation.org

2 Likes

Alright, great to know that

1 Like

@Doyin welcome here

Whats your artist name and where on social can we find you?

Also are you based in Nigeria?

1 Like

My artist name is Darune. My IG social handle is “darune_official” and I’m also based in Nigeria

1 Like

http://Instagram.com/darune_official

Bantu keeps showing us the true meaning of humanity.

3 Likes

Okay good! Where exactly? @Doyin

1 Like

@Doyin did you end up sending the proposal to the email provided here. So i can follow up

1 Like

I’m currently based in Akure, Ondo State.

2 Likes

The proposal will be sent on the 24th of this month. The team is making sure it’s well composed and not to miss out the important details. Sorry for the delay. I’m sure you’ll be satisfied by what we have to offer when it’s done.

2 Likes

Okay wonderful sounds good @Doyin

I am asking also because we have the Bantu Hangout event coming next friday 26th in PortHarcourt and possibly may consider having you come out to perform live

2 Likes

That’s a really wonderful opportunity and I’m glad you’re considering giving this to me. The downside is that my location isn’t quite close to PortHarcourt so it might be not possible to come on such short notice, considering the fact that my team will also have to prepare for such occasion.